

COUNTY COUNCIL (7)

Reeve & Division 2 Councillor: Dale Swyripa Deputy Reeve & Division 3 Councillor: Stacey Hryciuk Division 1 Councillor: Marty Baker Division 4 Councillor: Lonnie Wolgien Division 5 Councillor: Jason Stelmaschuk Division 6 Councillor: Clinton Murray

Division 7 Councillor: Leslie Cusack

POLICY AND PRIORITIES COMMITTEE (7)

Chair: Dale SwyripaVice Chair: Stacey HryciukMembers: All of Council

INTERNAL BOARDS & COMMITTEES

ASSESSMENT REVIEW BOARD – LEVEL ONE (3)

Members: Jason Stelmaschuk, Stacey Hryciuk & Clinton Murray

LEA PARK JOINT INTEREST COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVE (1)

Member: Clinton Murray

Alternate: Dale Swyripa

Public Members: Jubilee Park Golf Club, Lea Park Rodeo Club & the Marwayne Royal Legion





SUBDIVISION AND DEVELOPMENT APPEAL BOARD (2)

Members: Dale Swyripa & Leslie Cusack

Public Members: Allan Forbes, Lilian Prost, David Skoretz & Ted Malka

Secretary: Shannon Harrower

AGRICULTURAL SERVICE BOARD APPEAL COMMITTEE (3)

Members: Marty Baker, Jason Stelmaschuk & Clinton Murray

Public Members: Lyle Lawrence, James Oberhofer & Garth George

EXTERNAL BOARDS & COMMITTEES

ALTERNATIVE LAND USE SYSTEM ADVISORY COMMITTEE (2)

Members: Dale Swyripa & Jason Stelmaschuk

Alternate: Stacey Hryciuk

FEDERATION OF ALBERTA GAS COOPS BUSINESS STRATEGY COMMITTEE (1)

Member: Dale Swyripa

Alternate: Lonnie Wolgien

COMMUNITY SERVICES

KITSCOTY RURAL CRIME WATCH ASSOCIATION (1)

Member: Clinton Murray



Alternate: Marty Baker

NORTHERN LIGHTS LIBRARY SYSTEM (1)

Member: Jason Stelmaschuk

VERMILION AND AREA RURAL CRIME WATCH ASSOCIATION (1)

Member: Lonnie Wolgien

VERMILION PHYSICIAN RECRUITMENT AND RETENTION COMMITTEE (1)

Member: Leslie Cusack

LLOYDMINSTER AND DISTRICT HEALTH ADVISORY COUNCIL (1)

Member: Clinton Murray

Alternate: Marty Baker

EAST CENTRAL 911 CALL ANSWER SOCIETY BOARD (1)

Member: Stacey Hryciuk

LLOYDMINSTER REGIONAL HOUSING GROUP (1)

Member: Jason Stelmaschuk





Alternate: Lonnie Wolgien

Alternate: Clinton Murray

Alternate: Leslie Cusack

Alternate: Leslie Cusack

Alternate: Stacey Hryciuk

LLOYDMINSTER PIONEER LODGE BOARD OF MANAGEMENT (1)

Member: Clinton Murray

VERMILION AND DISTRICT HOUSING FOUNDATION BOARD OF MANAGEMENT (2)

Members: Dale Swyripa & Leslie Cusack

BATTLE RIVER WATERSHED ALLIANCE (1)

Member: Marty Baker

NORTH SASKATCHEWAN WATERSHED ALLIANCE ALBERTA (1)

Member: Leslie Cusack

VERMILION RIVER OPERATIONS ADVISORY COMMMITEE AND VERMILION RIVER WATERSHED ALLIANCE (2)

Member: Stacey Hryciuk

ALBERTA CENTRAL EAST REGIONAL WATER CORPORATION BOARD MEMBER (1)

Member: Marty Baker





Alternate: Marty Baker

Alternate: Stacey Hryciuk

Alternate: Clinton Murray

Alternate: Leslie Cusack

..

Alternate: Stacey Hryciuk



ALBERTA CENTRAL EAST REGIONAL WATER CORPORATION ZONE 1 REPRESENATIVES (2)

Representatives: Dale Swyripa & Marty Baker

VERMILION RIVER REGIONAL SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION (3)

Members: Marty Baker, Lonnie Wolgien & Stacey Hryciuk

ALBERTA HUB REPRESENTATIVE (1)

Representatives: Lonnie Wolgien & Dale Swyripa

LLOYDMINSTER REGIONAL COMMUNITY FUTURES DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION (1)

Member: Marty Baker

Alternate: Stacey Hryciuk

YELLOWHEAD HIGHWAY ASSOCIATION (1)

Members: Jason Stelmaschuk & Stacey Hryciuk





LLOYDMINSTER / COUNTY ILC / INAC –INTERMUNICIPAL LIAISON COMMITTEE (4)

Members: Marty Baker, Jason Stelmaschuk, Stacey Hryciuk & Dale Swyripa

VERMILION / COUNTY – INTERMUNICIPAL LIAISON COMMITTEE (4)

Members : Dale Swyripa, Stacey Hryciuk, Lonnie Wolgien & Leslie Cusack

VERMILION RIVER REGIONAL ALLIANCE – COUNTY / LLOYDMINSTER / TOWN OF VERMILION / VILLAGES (1 PLUS CHAIR)

Members: Lonnie Wolgien

Alternate: Clinton Murray

INTERMUNICIPAL DEVELOPMENT PLAN COMMITTEE WITH THE COUNTY OF TWO HILLS AND COUNTY OF ST. PAUL (3)

Members: Dale Swyripa, Leslie Cusack & Clinton Murray

INTERMUNICIPAL DEVELOPMENT PLAN COMMITTEE WITH THE COUNTY OF MINBURN (3)

Members: Dale Swyripa, Stacey Hryciuk & Lonnie Wolgien





INTERMUNICIPAL DEVELOPMENT PLAN COMMITTEE WITH THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF WAINWRIGHT (3)

Members: Dale Swyripa, Stacey Hryciuk & Marty Baker

INTERMUNICIPAL LIAISON COMMITTEE WITH THE VILLAGES OF MARWAYNE, DEWBERRY, KITSCOTY AND PARADISE VALLEY (8)

Members in Dewberry: Leslie Cusack & Lonnie Wolgien

Members in Paradise Valley: Marty Baker & Dale Swyripa

Members in Kitscoty: Dale Swyripa & Jason Stelmaschuk

Members in Marwayne: Clinton Murray & Lonnie Wolgien

VERMILION AND DISTRICT RECREATION BOARD (2)

Member: Stacey Hryicuk

Alternate: Lonnie Wolgien

MASTER PLAN STERRING COMMITTEE VERMILION RECREATION (2)

Members: Stacey Hryciuk & Lonnie Wolgien

BATTLE RIVER SEED CLEANING COOP LTD (1)

Member: Marty Baker

Alternate: Jason Stelmaschuk



CLANDONALD SEED CLEANERS ASSOCIATION LTD (1)

Member: Leslie Cusack

VERMILION SEED CLEANERS COOP ASSOCIATION LTD (1)

Member: Lonnie Wolgien

AGRICULTURE REPRESENTATIVE (1)

Member: Jason Stelmaschuk

NATURAL GAS UTILITY REPRESENTATIVE (1)

Members: Dale Swyripa





Alternate: Lonnie Wolgien

Alternate: Stacey Hryciuk

Alternate: Marty Baker

Alternate: Lonnie Wolgien